b'MEMBERSHIPMATTERSemergency loans and grant programs. She lays out how business owners can apply for federal loans authorized by Congress and President Trump to offer fi nancial relief and answers questions that members have asked over the past few weeks.Alert NotificationsThe video was sent out with aMaintenance Forecastinglink in the April 3 PVA Special Member Update and is also accessible throughImplementation Support the PVA Facebook page. Drill & Inspection IntegrationPVA CommitteesHardworking PVA members whoParts Recommendations volunteer on the PVA LegislativeInventory Management Committee, PVA Regulatory Committee, and the PVA Safety andRepair Cost ReportingSecurity Committee are still active and looking at ways to assist their fellowKey Performance Indicators 978-562-5211 x 2vessel operators at this time. Meetingwww.WheelHouseTech.comvia conference calls and video confer-encing, dozens of vessel operators are coming together to explore solutions to common industry situations.Social MediaPVA is adding new content for members to access through social media platforms such as Facebook. n INNOVATIVE. We Are Here for You UNIQUE. John Groundwater, Executive Director ALL AMERICAN MARINEjgroundwater@passengervessel.com PROVEN.703-220-1946Edmund Welch, Legislative Directorewelch@passengervessel.com571-275-2066Eric Christensen, Director of Regulatory Affairs and Risk Managementechristensen@passengervessel.com703-852-0003Jen Wilk, Public Affairs/Development Directorjwilk@passengervessel.com571-277-4966Peter Lauridsen, Regulatory Affairspeterlauridsen@msn.com757-495-2545Leslie Kagarise, Director of Financelkagarise@passengervessel.com301-848-1595Karen Rainbolt, FOGHORN Editorkrainbolt@passengervessel.com571-388-7752 ALLAMERICANMARINE.comSteven Bers, Esq., PVA Legal Hotlinesbers@wtplaw.com Bellingham, WA | 360.647.7602410-347-8724Pictured: Lady Swift - A 78 ultra low-wake, high-speed passenger ferry, built for Kitsap TransitAPRIL 2020FOGHORN 29'