Contact

PVA STAFF

PVA Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

John Groundwater

103 Oronoco Street, Suite 200

Alexandria, VA 22314

1-800-807-8360 ext. 22

jgroundwater@passengervessel.com

LEGISLATIVE DIRECTOR

Edmund Welch

103 Oronoco Street, Suite 200

Alexandria, VA 22314

1-800-807-8360 ext. 27

ewelch@passengervessel.com

DIRECTOR OF REGULATORY AFFAIRS AND RISK MANAGEMENT

Eric Christensen

103 Oronoco Street, Suite 200

Alexandria, VA 22314

1-800-807-8360 ext. 26

echristensen@passengervessel.com

REGULATORY AFFAIRS CONSULTANT

Peter Lauridsen

1424 Ludlow Drive

Virginia Beach, VA 23456

1-757-495-2545

peterlauridsen@msn.com

DIRECTOR, PUBLIC AFFAIRS AND DEVELOPMENT

Jennifer Wilk

103 Oronoco Street, Suite 200

Alexandria, VA 22314

1-800-807-8360 ext. 24

jwilk@passengervessel.com

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Lee Hill

103 Oronoco Street, Suite 200

Alexandria, VA 22314

1-800 807-8360 ext. 25

lhill@passengervessel.com

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE

Leslie Kagarise

103 Oronoco Street, Suite 200

Alexandria, VA 22314

1-800-807-8360 ext. 25

lkagarise@passengervessel.com

MANAGING EDITOR FOGHORN MAGAZINE

Karen Rainbolt

2771 Houston Drive

Los Osos, CA 93402

1-571-388-7752

pvafoghorn@aol.com

MARKETING & WEB COMMUNICATION MANAGER

Katie Hill

103 Oronoco Street, Suite 200

Alexandria, VA 22314

1-800-807-8360

khill@passengervessel.com

PVA LEGAL HOTLINE

Steven Bers

7 Saint Paul Street

Baltimore, MD 21202-1626

1-410-347-8724

sbers@wtplaw.com

PVA FLAGSHIP SMS CONSULTANT

Dione Lee

QSE Solutions

23112 NE 144th Street

Woodinville, WA 98077

1-206-595-8856

dione@qsesolutions.com

PVA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Gus Gaspardo

Padelford Packet Boat Co.

Saint Paul, MN

VICE PRESIDENT

Bob Lawler

Boston Duck Tours

Boston, MA

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Colleen Stephens

Stan Stephens Glacier and Wildlife Cruises

Valdez, AK

BOARD MEMBERS

Bob Bijur

Island Queen Cruises

Miami, FL

Chip Collopy

Shoreline Marine Company

Chicago, IL

Richard Davison

Paradise Cruise Ltd.

Honolulu, HI

Jim DeSimone

Staten Island Ferry

Staten Island, NY

Steve Jones

Gateway Clipper Fleet

Pittsburgh, PA

Alison Nolan

Boston Harbor Cruises

Boston, MA

Hoyt Purinton

Washington Island Ferry Line

Washington Island, WI

Bob Scribner

Charleston Harbor Tours/Schooner Pride

Charleston, SC

Jim Swindler

Golden Gate Bridge, Highway and Transportation District

San Francisco, CA

ASSOCIATE MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE

Rob McMahon

Pinnacle Marine Corporation

Stoddard, WI

PAST PRESIDENTS

Jeff Whitaker

Hudson River Cruises, Inc.

Kingston, NY

Margo Marks

Beaver Island Boat Company

Charlevoix, MI

Dave Anderson

Fire Island Ferries

Bay Shore, NY